Screenings

World Premiere
Friday, September 18, 2009
Host: PA Campaign For Liberty
Campaign For Liberty Northeast Regional Conference
Valley Forge Convention Center, Waterford Room
1160 1st Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Red Carpet Premiere
Sunday, September 20, 2009
Host: Campaign For Liberty NYC
Anthology Film Archives
32 Second Avenue
New York City, NY 10003
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Host: Freedom Is Fundamental Book Club & Discussion Group
Avon Cinema

260 Thayer Street
Providence, RI 02906

Saturday, October 3, 2009
Wisconsin premiere, home base of production
Host: For Liberty filmmakers
Dreyfus University Center Theater, 1st Floor
1015 Reserve St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Sunday, October 4, 2009
Host: Bloomington Campaign for Liberty and Young Americas for Liberty at IU
Indiana University
Kelly School of Business, Room 219
Corner of Fee Lane and 10th street
Bloomington, IN 47406

Thursday, October 8, 2009, 7:00pm
Free admission
The Schiable Auditorium
UAF Campus – Bunnell Building
303 Tanana Loop
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775

Saturday, October 9-11, 2009
Midwest Liberty Fest
DuQuoin, IL Fairgrounds
*Note screening didn’t happen

Sunday, October 11, 2009, 2:00pm
Free admission
The Fairbanks North Star Borough Library Auditorium
1215 Cowles St.
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701

Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Doors open at 6pm, show at 6:30pm
The Lyric Cinema & Cafe
300 E. Mountain Ave.
Ft. Collins, CO 80524
RSVPs please email Carl

Saturday, October 17, 2009
Doors open at 5:30pm, show at 6:00pm
University of Wisconsin Marathon County Theater
518 S. 7th Ave.
Wausau, WI 54401

Saturday, October 24, 2009, 10:00am
Tickets online, or $10 at door
Sponsored by Orange County, CA Campaign For Liberty
Regency Lido Theatre
3459 Via Lido
Newport Beach, CA
92663

Monday, October 26, 2009, 7:00pm
Host: Ohio University Students for Liberty
Free admission
Baker Center University Theater
One Park Place
Athens, OH 45701

Thursday, October 29, 2009, 7:00pm
Free admission
State College Municipal Building
243 South Allen Street, Room 201
State College, PA 16801

Sunday, November 1, 2009, 3:00pm
Free admission w/ filmmakers attending
Friendship Congregational Bible Church
100 South Adams Street
Friendship, WI 53934

Thursday, November 5, 2009, 7:30pm
Sponsored by Ohio Freedom Alliance and YAL at OSU
Dreese Lab, Ohio State University
2015 Neil Ave. Room 113
Columbus, OH 43210

Thursday, November 12, 2009, 6:00pm
Sponsored by Madison Young Americans for Liberty
Free admission w/ filmmakers attending
UW-Madison Memorial Union
Madison, WI

Monday, November 16, 2009
Doors open at 6pm, show at 7pm 
Hollywood Theater
1449 Potomac Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Friday, November 20, 2009, 6pm
Sponsored by the Seattle, WA Campaign For Liberty
The Rendezvous / Jewelbox Theater
2322 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Tuesday, December 1, 2009, 6-9pm
Sponsored by East Central Illinois Liberty Coalition
Free admission
Danville Area Community College, Conference Room
2 E Main St.
Danville, IL 61832

Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Sponsored by KU Students of Liberty/Kansas Campaign For Liberty
The University Of Kansas
Woodruff Auditorium
5th Floor, Kansas Union
1301 Jayhawk Blvd.
Lawrence, KS 66045
785-864-4651

Wednesday, December 2, 2009, 7-9:30pm
Tower Theatre
876 East 900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Thursday, December 3, 2009, 6-9pm
Red Carpet Premiere w/ filmmakers & stars attending
Sponsored by Freedom Summit 2009
The Valley Art Theater

509 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ  85281

Part 1 – Tuesday, October 12, 2010, 7:00 pm
Part 2 – Tuesday, October 19, 2010, 7:00 pm
Host: The Mechanicsville T.E.A. Party
Meeting room of the Eastern Hanover Volunteer Fire Station #3
4428 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
Free and open to the public

————————————–

If you are motivated to help us get For Liberty out to the masses, why not set up a screening at your local theater? Most theaters can be rented, and we can provide a screening copy for video projection. Talk to some local theaters, lock down a date, and promote the screening via Meetups, local liberty groups, newspapers, etc.

Please contact us if you are serious about setting up a screening in your area.